• E-mail:

Voor verdere informatie:
bestuur@danscentrumboleda.be

 

Dagelijks bestuur


Martine Hollanders
Bieke Imants
Ann Lipkens
Anja Scheelen
Diane Triki
Karien Vueghen
Hilde Wouters

Docenten

Jan Imants: jan.imants@danscentrumboleda.be
Eline jame: eline.jame@danscentrumboleda.be
Sharris Goiris: sharris.goiris@danscentrumboleda.be
Anne Snoeks: anne.snoeks@danscentrumboleda.be
Lynn Christis: lynn.christis@danscentrumboleda.be
Kimberly Clijsters: kimberly.clijsters@danscentrumboleda.be
An-Sofie Deckers: ansofie.deckers@danscentrumboleda.be
Kim Oversteyns: kim.oversteyns@danscentrumboleda.be
Lien Poelmans: lien.poelmans@danscentrumboleda.be
Silke Custers: silke.custers@danscentrumboleda.be
Ruben.vis: ruben.vis@danscentrumboleda.be
Pauline Jambon: pauline.jambon@danscentrumboleda.be
Karolien Smeets: karolien.smeets@danscentrumboleda.be